Reviews

At Holmes Dental, we strive to provide exceptional dental care and a positive, comfortable experience for every individual who walks through our doors. On this review page, you’ll find authentic testimonials and reviews from our patients, sharing their thoughts on our services, staff, and the overall quality of care they received. We believe in transparency and want to give you a glimpse into the positive impact we have made on our patients’ lives.

Review Summary

5  349
4  7
3  
2  
1  
18 reviews with no rating
5.0
374 reviews
5 on Google, Jul 11, 2024
Every person at Holmes Dental is exceptional. The care provided is genuine, compassionate and above all the best you can find. Dr Holmes repaired two fractured front teeth for me after a sport injury and they look like nothing happened!! Artistry, is the word. Several months later after working... more »
Business Response:
We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!
5 on Google, Jul 01, 2024
I would highly recommend my team! Cailey, Emily, Dr. Dan and Betsy! I have extreme anxiety at the dentist office! Betsy worked with encouraging me that this would be a perfect fit. She helped get my appointment scheduled quickly and when it was convenient for me. Cailey was w fantastic , patient,... more »
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.
5 on Google, Jun 06, 2024
Very professional, kind, and efficient. Highly recommended
Business Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, Jun 05, 2024
I wouldn't say I was dreading getting a molar fixed, but I sure waited a long time. Couldn't have had a better tooth extraction. Maybe 24 hours of minimal pain that Tylenol took care of. No swelling whatsoever. The laser treatment seemed to help a lot. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!
Business Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, May 03, 2024
Business Response:
Thank you so much for letting us know how it went!
5 on Google, Apr 20, 2024
Excellent service
Business Response:
We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!
4 on Google, Mar 18, 2024
A good dentist- they do a great job and seem to be using new technology. **However all new patients should know their cancellation policy is 48 BUSINESS hours or a $75 fine. Meaning, if your appointment is on a Tuesday you’d have to inform them the previous Thursday that you will need to cancel.... more »
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, Feb 29, 2024
Fantastic
Business Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Google, Feb 28, 2024
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! Our team aims to provide exemplary care for all of our amazing patients.
5 on Google, Feb 23, 2024
Great dentist and hygenists. Clean teeth. Not cheap but they do a great job and are super friendly
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
4 on Google, Feb 21, 2024
Business Response:
A positive review like this one really makes our day! Thanks for spreading the word!
5 on Google, Feb 13, 2024
Kelli and Dr. Dan made this a great visit. I don’t say that lightly because I really dislike going to the dentist. Will miss this place when I move.
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.
5 on Google, Feb 09, 2024
Business Response:
Thank you so much for letting us know how it went!
5 on Google, Feb 08, 2024
Very professional and thorough.
5 on Google, Jan 18, 2024
I would recommend Holmes Dental highly. I am a new patient and I felt like I had been going there forever. Their work was outstanding and I appreciate them helping me in an emergency. They got me in the same day and I left very happy!
Business Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, Jan 17, 2024
Our entire family goes to Holmes Dental, and we love their team. My 6 and 10 year olds enjoy going to the dentist, which I did not think was possible for kids. I highly recommend Holmes Dental for children and adults who need a great dentist in NOCO.
Business Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Dec 21, 2023
Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Explained what they were doing and why, they’ve got state of the art tech for X-rays and 3D scans of your teeth. I will be traveling back to CO from IL to go to this dentist.
Business Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Google, Dec 20, 2023
Very friendly and professional.
Business Response:
Hi, We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide a positive experience!
5 on Google, Dec 19, 2023
Dr.Dan has taken such good care of my dental health for at least 16 years. I am always blown away by his effort to fine tune and give his absolute best help in every aspect!! My Hygienist pairs so well with his skills and personality. She has heard about some of the hardest of challenges as I... more »
Business Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Google, Dec 16, 2023
Business Response:
This feedback is a gift that keeps our practice thriving. Thank you for a great rating!
5 on Google, Dec 06, 2023
Business Response:
Thanks for the support. Well-being is our top priority!
5 on Google, Nov 29, 2023
I have received excellent treatment from Dr. Nikki & Dr. Dan. Everyone is very friendly & helpful. Highly recommended!
Business Response:
Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Nov 20, 2023
Business Response:
Thank you! We love hearing from patients who are happy with our care and services!
5 on Google, Nov 20, 2023
Top notch service.
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, Nov 19, 2023
Love this place! Everyone has really great energy. The environment is relaxed but professional. Tannii and Betsy at the front desk are always helpful and nice to talk to. Dr. Nikki Holmes, Savannah, and Corryn made my teeth look great! I would highly recommend them.
Business Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Google, Nov 16, 2023
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 on Google, Nov 14, 2023
Business Response:
Thank you so much for letting us know how it went!
5 on Google, Nov 09, 2023
Consistent, quality service plus warm and friendly staff!
Business Response:
Thank you! We love hearing from patients who are happy with our care and services!
5 on Google, Nov 08, 2023
Business Response:
We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to rate our team!
5 on Google, Nov 07, 2023
Wonderful, welcoming practice. I always feel well taken care of by Dr. Dan and staff. Thank you.
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Google, Nov 07, 2023
Corryn is an amazing hygienist. She is personable, takes time to know who is in the chair, and is informative about my dental health. i also got to see Tannii in action today helping an older client through the digital process and he seemed so comfortable and understanding due to her taking the... more »
Business Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, Nov 02, 2023
Business Response:
Thank you for the input on how we are achieving our patient satisfaction goals. We really appreciate it!
5 on Google, Nov 02, 2023
Business Response:
Thanks for the feedback. We are committed to each and every patient experience!
5 on Google, Nov 01, 2023
Outstanding professional service as always. Thanks Dr. Dan and staff.
Business Response:
We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!
5 on Google, Nov 01, 2023
I cracked my tooth at work and it was extremely painful. I called my original dentist and they didn’t have an opening for over a month out. I called Holmes Dental and they got me in within an hour and they did absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend them!
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!
5 on Google, Nov 01, 2023
Business Response:
We are proud to provide our patients with the highest quality of dental care possible. This rating lets us know we are on the right track. Thanks!
5 on Google, Oct 30, 2023
First class! This office is amazing. From Tanni at the front desk, who is warm and professional all the way to Dr. Dan. I hate going to the dentist, but not anymore.
Business Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, Oct 18, 2023
Great staff. Helpful and very nice people. From the admin to the techs to the doctor. Everyone was great. My tech Corryn is always thorough and makes the process easy.
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! Our team aims to provide exemplary care for all of our amazing patients.
5 on Google, Oct 09, 2023
All very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Business Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Oct 05, 2023
Excellent Dental Office. Wonderful People.
Business Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Google, Sep 30, 2023
Good cleaning and exam. First time there and will be back.
Business Response:
Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Sep 27, 2023
Very good experience! Linley did a great job cleaning and polishing my teeth during my visit. Highly recommend her!
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, Sep 18, 2023
Very personalized care. Addressed all of my issues. Very happy with the results. I’d definitely recommend Holmes Dental to others.
Business Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Google, Aug 28, 2023
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! Our team aims to provide exemplary care for all of our amazing patients.
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2023
So delicious! Thank you!
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Google, Aug 17, 2023
Slowly but surely ending my fear of the dentist!
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!
5 on Google, Aug 13, 2023
Business Response:
A positive review like this one really makes our day! Thanks for spreading the word!
5 on Google, Aug 11, 2023
The best Cleaning I have ever received!
Business Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, Aug 09, 2023
Business Response:
Thank you so much for letting us know how it went!
5 on Google, Aug 09, 2023
Always a good service.
Business Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Aug 04, 2023
Corryn will sing The Fields of Athenry like a pro.
Business Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Google, Aug 03, 2023
The staff are super friendly and I always feel really comfortable when I go in for appointments! It’s a great dentist office and I highly recommend it!
Business Response:
Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Aug 03, 2023
Business Response:
This feedback is a gift that keeps our practice thriving. Thank you for a great rating!
5 on Our Website, Jul 11, 2023
Dr Dan help me smile again my mouth has been done for a good year and my life has change so much; I'm the grandma my grandchild love having around and just seeing friends and family some can't even tell I have dentures my mouth looks so normal Thank you!! Dr. Dan for giving me my life back your... more »
Business Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Our Website, Jul 10, 2023
My husbands crown came off. We were able to secure an appointment right away. Betsy was very kind and helpful getting him scheduled. Dr. Dan was very thorough and reattached it with a more comfortable fit. Thank you Holmes Dental! Would highly recommend!
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Google, Jul 05, 2023
I have been going to Dr. Holmes' dental office for almost 15 years, and I have always had a wonderful experience. Dr. Dan is the best dentist I've ever had and is also very kind and caring. All the staff is very friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere is always relaxed and professional.
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, Jun 27, 2023
I called for an appointment today. Unfortunately they didn’t take my insurance, but let me tell you I was beyond impressed by the customer service I received from Tanni!!! She went above and beyond and answered many questions. Thank you Tanni I appreciate you!
Business Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Our Website, Jun 27, 2023
Always a great experience. Gentle and caring, it is comforting knowing that I am in good hands.
Business Response:
We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!
5 on Google, Jun 20, 2023
This office is wonderful. Tannii always makes me feel like I’m family as soon as I walk in. Highly recommended!
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Google, Jun 20, 2023
The front desk staff especially Miss Tawny are wonderfully kind and very knowledgeable, hats off to you for your team!!
Business Response:
We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!
5 on Google, Jun 20, 2023
My experience at Holmes Dental was great. The doctor was nice and the front desk is friendly and knowledgeable. Tannii helped get me set up for my next appointment- she is a hoot and made my experience that much better.
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!
5 on Google, Jun 20, 2023
great friendly service, polite and attentive management, tannii was very patient. would definitely go back!
Business Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, Jun 20, 2023
this place totally rocks, love the doctors and the ladies at the front desk, tannii really helped!
Business Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Our Website, Jun 15, 2023
Great staff, friendly, knowledgeable and professional - you won’t find a better dentist’s office!
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!
5 on Google, Jun 08, 2023
I love and recommend this dental office. My Sure Smile appointment with Alexis was awesome. She explained the procedure and process with compassion and humor. I’m always at ease for cleanings with Lindsey and Corryn. I cannot imagine going to a different dental office.
Business Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Google, May 25, 2023
Alexis was the best! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Give her a well deserved bonus! Thanks for helping me on such short notice for my much needed crown!
Business Response:
Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Our Website, May 22, 2023
Holmes’ Family Dental was responsive and kind from the moment I called after hours with a dental emergency. My call was returned in 90’ and I was seen the next morning. A few hours later, I had a beautiful new crown, that fit perfectly and no more pain!
Business Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, May 19, 2023
I was a little nervous about trying out a new office after working in dentistry for 10 years. Upon my arrival Tannii made me feel right at home and like I was an old friend. Corryn did an amazing cleaning, extremely through with a gentle hand. At check out Betsy explained my coverage & cost for... more »
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, May 11, 2023
Lindley did a great job!
Business Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Google, May 04, 2023
I recently had the pleasure of meeting Dr.Dan as well as Corryn, one of their full time hygienist. Dr. Dan repaired a broken crown for me and, several days later I had my normal cleaning and exam with Corryn, and I couldn't be happier with both of my experiences. Both Dr. Dan and Corryn were... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Our Website, Apr 29, 2023
Great, as always!
Business Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Healthgrades, Mar 30, 2023
No waiting Staff is very friendly and efficient
5 on Healthgrades, Mar 30, 2023
No waiting Staff is very friendly and efficient
5 on Google, Mar 21, 2023
The Drs. Holmes are very patient and caring. I recently started the process of fixing some dental problems that will include several steps, but already feel more confident in smiling with my mouth open! They are also very good with young children.
5 on Google, Mar 13, 2023
All good!
5 on Google, Mar 13, 2023
They were great! Very efficient and kind!
Business Response:
Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Mar 12, 2023
Outstanding dental care, competent, professional, and personal!
Business Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, Mar 09, 2023
Holmes dental is hands-down the best dental experience that I've ever had. I've been going here for cleanings for approximately one year. Before coming here, I must admit that I was not taking very good care of my teeth. I rarely flossed, and hadn't been to a dentist in ~6 years. All of the... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Google, Feb 27, 2023
As always, I had a very good experience at Holmes Dental. I’ve been trusting my tooth care to Holmes Dental for many years. In particular, Corryn is my favorite dental hygienist ever!
5 on Google, Feb 20, 2023
5 on Google, Feb 18, 2023
Great dental practice. Finished a cleaning and crown without any issues. Staff friendly and attentive.
5 on Google, Feb 10, 2023
Holmes Dental was so welcoming to my elderly Mom for her exam & cleaning! Very clean office, friendly staff and most high tech equipment. We are so happy we found Dr. Holmes and look forward to our whole family being patients here! They offer a great plan for people without dental insurance, too.... more »
5 on Google, Feb 09, 2023
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2023
Very friendly staff and good quality work!
5 on Google, Feb 03, 2023
5 on Google, Feb 01, 2023
The hygienists at Holmes Dental do great work!
5 on Google, Jan 31, 2023
As always they were great.
5 on Google, Jan 30, 2023
Recently switched over to Holmes Dental and had a wonderful experience. They really take the time to make sure everything is perfect and are so friendly and helpful. It’s really like a big family there!
5 on Google, Jan 20, 2023
Great staff, Dr Dan is wonderful. I've been going to Holmes Dental since I moved to Ft Collins 10 years ago. I've had all successful treatments and still look forward to getting more done.The office is convenient, new, clean, and comfortable. I highly recommend going to Holmes Dental if you need... more »
5 on Google, Jan 20, 2023
New in FOCO area and the first dentist I was recommended to was ok but did not offer an in house crown solution that I've been accustomed to so when I needed some work after a crown suddenly fell out over the holidays, I did some searching based on user ratings and found Holmes Dental. 

As I... more »
5 on Google, Jan 17, 2023
Excellent dental care. Highly recommend Lindley as your dental hygienist. .
5 on Google, Jan 17, 2023
Corryn is a wonderful hygienist. She is friendly, thorough, and gentle. She has a passion for dental hygiene and it shows. My teeth and gums felt great after her treatment! Thanks Corryn!
5 on Healthgrades, Jan 17, 2023
Wonderful staff. Great communication and clear updates on my dental health.
5 on Healthgrades, Jan 17, 2023
Wonderful staff. Great communication and clear updates on my dental health.
5 on Google, Jan 16, 2023
Dr Dan Homes and his staff are always honest, hard working, clear, and positive. I don't think i could have a better dentist and I'm very happy to have found him.
5 on Healthgrades, Jan 14, 2023
We have come here for multiple years now and every visit meets our needs and keeps us in good dental health
5 on Healthgrades, Jan 14, 2023
We have come here for multiple years now and every visit meets our needs and keeps us in good dental health
5 on Healthgrades, Jan 10, 2023
The office got me in quickly, and did a complete initial exam. I was offered clear explanations of what needs to be done and an initial sense of overall condition of my teeth. I, like many, am always anxious at the dentist and it has bee years since I have been to one. Dr. Holmes and her staff were... more »
5 on Healthgrades, Jan 10, 2023
The office got me in quickly, and did a complete initial exam. I was offered clear explanations of what needs to be done and an initial sense of overall condition of my teeth. I, like many, am always anxious at the dentist and it has bee years since I have been to one. Dr. Holmes and her staff were... more »
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2023
Dan & Nicole Holmes are great dentists! They are professional, honest, and very knowledgeable! I’ve been going to them since 2004! Thank you, Holmes Family Dental!
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2023
Great dental office. They were able to get me in for a toothache juggling schedules to make it possible.
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2023
5 on Google, Jan 08, 2023
Dr Dan is accessible, caring and understanding... he and his team are great! I love Corryn as my hygienist!
5 on Google, Jan 05, 2023
Corryn is a pleasant person & thorough hygienist. She was very encouraging about my home care. Dr. Dan is gentle during the exam & calm when explaining any teeth that need work. 👍
5 on Google, Jan 05, 2023
5 on Google, Dec 30, 2022
Very kind dentist that took care of both the patient and the teeth. Strongly recommend
5 on Google, Dec 30, 2022
Dr. Dan Holmes recently helped me with a dental concern while my dentist was out of town. From the warm greeting on the phone to a resolve for my tooth, I was very impressed with the level of care, professionalism, knowledge and kindness. Cannot say enough of how Holmes Family Dental eased my... more »
5 on Google, Dec 30, 2022
5 on Google, Dec 26, 2022
Staff is very welcoming and great to work with.
5 on Google, Dec 25, 2022
As a dental hygienist myself, I can be picky when getting my teeth cleaned; thankfully, Lindley did an amazing job! She was light handed but got the job done where she needed to. She is also very knowledgeable & great at communication. I look forward to seeing her for my next visit!
5 on Google, Dec 23, 2022
For context: I have not once, not even once in my life EVER had dental work where the dentist promised that the nitrous, numbing creams, or outright injection of novacain (sp?) would work and it actually worked. Different dentists over decades of my life, and if I have had a cavity, I felt at least... more »
5 on Google, Dec 23, 2022
Drs Dan and Nicole and their team always provide excellent care and advice. My family and I have been going to Holmes Family Dental for 20 years, they are the best!
5 on Google, Dec 22, 2022
Amazing care and friendly staff ❤️
5 on Google, Dec 16, 2022
Friendly competent Dental team. This is a pleasant effective practice. I get clear explanations of treatment options and feel confident about the care.
5 on Google, Dec 14, 2022
The Holmes Dental staff is extremely kind and amazing at what they do! Corryn, my dental hygienist was extremely skilled and amazing at what she does and fun to chat with. She has the magic touch! Highly recommend this place— very professional
5 on Google, Dec 09, 2022
20+ yrs with them. Amazing with dealing with my anxiety.
5 on Healthgrades, Dec 07, 2022
Scheduled cleaning for my teeth. My hygienist was thorough and did a great job. Dr. Nicole Holmes checked by teeth for any problems and found a tooth that needs to be repaired. Repair scheduled for later this week.
5 on Healthgrades, Dec 07, 2022
Scheduled cleaning for my teeth. My hygienist was thorough and did a great job. Dr. Nicole Holmes checked by teeth for any problems and found a tooth that needs to be repaired. Repair scheduled for later this week.
5 on Google, Dec 05, 2022
5 on Google, Dec 01, 2022
Every single time I visit, I am treated like a friend. These experts use cutting edge equipment and are comprehensive with regard to communication. Hands down the best dentist ever.
5 on Healthgrades, Nov 23, 2022
I am a new patient to this practice. He was referred to me by other patients in the practice who recommended that the practice was very careful concerning Covid and took all appropriate precautions. I observed this personally and felt very safe taking off my N95 mask for dental cleaning, X-Rays and... more »
5 on Healthgrades, Nov 23, 2022
I am a new patient to this practice. He was referred to me by other patients in the practice who recommended that the practice was very careful concerning Covid and took all appropriate precautions. I observed this personally and felt very safe taking off my N95 mask for dental cleaning, X-Rays and... more »
5 on Healthgrades, Nov 19, 2022
Holmes Dental has a friendly and respectful staff, and Doctor Nicole is a warm and caring dentist. She took a lot of time trying to find the source of the mouth pain I was experiencing. I highly recommend Holmes Dental!
5 on Healthgrades, Nov 19, 2022
Holmes Dental has a friendly and respectful staff, and Doctor Nicole is a warm and caring dentist. She took a lot of time trying to find the source of the mouth pain I was experiencing. I highly recommend Holmes Dental!
5 on Google, Nov 17, 2022
5 on Google, Nov 10, 2022
Holmes Dental is extremely professional and uses the most current technology available. That coupled with their kind and caring attention is the reason that I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They get my highest recommendation.
5 on Google, Nov 04, 2022
Dan and Nikki Holmes are great! I have been a patient for over 20 years. In this time the only thing that has changed is this team gets better at what they do and work hard at making sure I have a good experience during my visits. Thankful for this group!
5 on Google, Nov 03, 2022
Everyone at Holmes Dental is so friendly and accommodating.
5 on Google, Nov 02, 2022
I have been going to Holmes Family Dental for a very long time. Every person in the office are fantastic. Dr. Dan is awesome!
5 on Healthgrades, Oct 29, 2022
Corryn is the BEST hygienist!! Both Dan and Nikki are great!
5 on Healthgrades, Oct 29, 2022
Corryn is the BEST hygienist!! Both Dan and Nikki are great!
5 on Google, Oct 24, 2022
Friendly team. Updated equipment and technology. They know their stuff.
5 on Google, Oct 24, 2022
Have had a LOT of work done here by Dr Dan over the last 15-20 years. Pretty much the reason I still have teeth 😁. Very personable folks. Also Corryn the hygienist is very good.
5 on Google, Oct 20, 2022
5 on Google, Oct 19, 2022
5 on Google, Oct 03, 2022
Great staff, great experience every visit.
5 on Google, Sep 29, 2022
Recently moved to Ft. Collins from CA where I left the best dentist ever who is also one of my favorite people in the world - an almost impossible act to follow! The team at Holmes Dental here in Ft. Collins made my initial visit a breeze - scheduling was simple, and I was even offered an earlier... more »
5 on Google, Sep 29, 2022
The entire staff is courteous and professional ! Corin is really professional young lady who cleans my teeth and has a nice sense of humor. Dan, my dentist, is one of the very best dentist I could ask for. We need more dentists like Dan!!!
5 on Google, Sep 27, 2022
Great dentist and hygienist that I have been using for 25 plus years!
5 on Google, Sep 26, 2022
5 on Google, Sep 24, 2022
5 on Google, Sep 19, 2022
Corryn is most kind, thoughtful and capable dental hygienist I’ve ever had. Dr. Dan is an extremely helpful and thorough DDS. After over 20 years of being his patient (my family, too), even though the dentist is not top of my list of favorite places to go, they do everything they can to make it a... more »
5 on Google, Sep 15, 2022
Dr. Dan is a gentle giant and a nice guy. His prices seem fair and he never yells at me (even though he probably should). Best dentist around!
5 on Google, Sep 09, 2022
5 on Google, Sep 09, 2022
Take very good care of their patients!
5 on Healthgrades, Sep 04, 2022
I always receive great treatment at Holmes Dental. I feel they are thorough and gentle. They have made my recent dentist visits comfortable, despite being fairly deep work. Great communication as well.
5 on Healthgrades, Sep 04, 2022
I always receive great treatment at Holmes Dental. I feel they are thorough and gentle. They have made my recent dentist visits comfortable, despite being fairly deep work. Great communication as well.
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2022
I've been going to Homes Dental for years. I've always felt they do a great job. They are very thorough!
5 on Google, Aug 26, 2022
Everyone is really friendly, personable, and helpful. Leann was my hygienist and was great to work with -- she made the trip comfortable and fun. Definitely recommend.
5 on Google, Aug 19, 2022
5 on Google, Aug 17, 2022
5 on Google, Aug 16, 2022
Great experience every time!
5 on Google, Aug 15, 2022
Holmes Dental is a wonderful practice with great customer service. My first experience there and I will be returning for all of my dental needs. Corryn was a lovely hygienist and she took so much time with me which I really appreciate!
5 on Google, Aug 15, 2022
Professional staff, beautiful office.
5 on Google, Aug 12, 2022
5 on Google, Aug 09, 2022
My visit was Great as usual. I always enjoy visiting with all of. you.
5 on Google, Aug 08, 2022
Holmes Dental is the best! Jake told me to tell you that he sent me. I was in town for a few days and they were able to work me in to their schedule. They made me feel like I was part of the family. The staff are attentive, fun and friendly. Both of the Doctors Holmes were professional, yet... more »
5 on Healthgrades, Aug 03, 2022
Communicative, compassionate, Professional. Highly recommend. From front desk to dentist chair, they have all been awesome to work with. My husband and I send everyone we know their way.
5 on Healthgrades, Aug 03, 2022
Communicative, compassionate, Professional. Highly recommend. From front desk to dentist chair, they have all been awesome to work with. My husband and I send everyone we know their way.
5 on Google, Jul 28, 2022
Great experience at Holmes Dental. Really efficient, friendly, and high quality service. Would absolutely recommend!
5 on Healthgrades, Jul 28, 2022
I stopped by with a toothache and they got me right in. Excellent care.
5 on Healthgrades, Jul 28, 2022
I stopped by with a toothache and they got me right in. Excellent care.
5 on Google, Jul 23, 2022
They are very sensitive to people that are afraid of dentists.
5 on Google, Jul 20, 2022
5 on Healthgrades, Jul 19, 2022
I have been going to Holmes Dental for 3 years now - from my first visit here to now I have always felt welcomed at this office. The staff is super friendly, and I appreciate having the same dental assistant and look forward to catching up each time. I am in the process of straightening my teeth... more »
5 on Healthgrades, Jul 19, 2022
I have been going to Holmes Dental for 3 years now - from my first visit here to now I have always felt welcomed at this office. The staff is super friendly, and I appreciate having the same dental assistant and look forward to catching up each time. I am in the process of straightening my teeth... more »
5 on Google, Jul 06, 2022
Wonderful caring and friendly!
4 on Google, Jun 20, 2022
Always pleasant and professional
5 on Google, Jun 09, 2022
5 on Healthgrades, Jun 09, 2022
Thorough care. Professional, knowledgeable, courteous.
5 on Healthgrades, Jun 09, 2022
Thorough care. Professional, knowledgeable, courteous.
5 on Google, Jun 02, 2022
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
5 on Google, May 27, 2022
A wonderful experience. Staff went above and to accommodate My needs. Highly recommended. Extremely friendly.
5 on Google, May 26, 2022
5 on Google, May 24, 2022
5 on Google, May 23, 2022
4 on Google, May 20, 2022
5 on Google, May 20, 2022
I work for this amazing office and had to bring my kiddo in for some work. Kenna and Dr. Nikki were absolutely amazing with her and so patient and kind. Making sure she was comfortable during her visit. This is how they are with all the kiddos we see and it warms my heart every time!!
5 on Google, May 11, 2022
5 on Google, May 09, 2022
5 on Google, May 05, 2022
5 on Google, May 02, 2022
5 on Google, May 02, 2022
Holmes Dental is the overall best dental office I’ve ever been to. Corryn is fantastic in every way and both dentists make the experience painless.
5 on Google, Apr 27, 2022
It was very good
5 on Google, Apr 27, 2022
Great office, everyone is very friendly and accommodating and the cleaning and dental procedures are very professional in a modern space with up-to-date equipment.
5 on Google, Apr 26, 2022
Great dentist.
5 on Google, Apr 25, 2022
5 on Google, Apr 21, 2022
Great visit to Holmes Dental. Thanks so much for helping me take care of my teeth! Dr. Dan really takes the time to get to know his patients and does a great job. The office staff is super friendly too! They do it all in house, from cleanings to crowns. I’m going to do my Invisalign there... more »
5 on Google, Apr 21, 2022
Since moving to Fort Collins, I have had the best experience at Holmes Dental! The entire staff is so kind and welcoming, and make sure I always have the information I need regarding billing and insurance. It always amazes me the quality of care that I receive, and I have recommended their practice... more »
Since moving to Fort Collins, I have had the best experience at Holmes Dental! The entire staff is so kind and welcoming, and make sure I always have the information I need regarding billing and insurance. It always amazes me the quality of care that I receive, and I have recommended their practice... more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Kyrie! We love having you as a patient and hope to continue giving you the best care we can! 🥰
5 on Google, Apr 14, 2022
Not the typical dental office that you dread going to. Corryn is my hygienist and she is always cheery and kind. So good at her job too. Gets the job done with no pain and suffering. Also, had a scan done with Kenna. She was so good at explaining everything. Can’t ask for better staff helping... more »
5 on Google, Apr 13, 2022
5 on Healthgrades, Apr 12, 2022
Recently moved to the area. Had a cleaning and checkup. The hygienist was thorough, capable and communicated very effectively. In very happy to have found my new dental practice.
5 on Healthgrades, Apr 12, 2022
Recently moved to the area. Had a cleaning and checkup. The hygienist was thorough, capable and communicated very effectively. In very happy to have found my new dental practice.
5 on Google, Apr 11, 2022
5 on Google, Apr 08, 2022
5 on Google, Apr 07, 2022
So awesome! Love Dr. Dan and loved your whole practice. I am so excited to have found a wonderful dental practice for my whole family
5 on Google, Mar 31, 2022
5 on Google, Mar 17, 2022
5 on Google, Mar 07, 2022
Dr. Dan a wonderful man he's gonna let me smile again..
5 on Google, Mar 07, 2022
Caring and efficient! All the latest technology, too! Dr.Dan is the best dentist in Northern Colorado!
Business Response:
Aw! Thank you, Carol!
5 on Google, Mar 03, 2022
5 on Google, Feb 25, 2022
Comfortable and professional atmosphere. Still have all my teeth! Recommend this dental practice highly!
5 on Google, Feb 22, 2022
5 on Google, Feb 18, 2022
5 on Google, Feb 18, 2022
My husband and I love Holmes Dental. Dr. Dan and the hygienists are the best! Highly recommend!
5 on Google, Feb 14, 2022
Love the online forms so everything's done before you arrive. Staff is very friendly and helpful, they explained well what was going to be done and offered options for anesthetic if you want it. Dentist was very pleasant and professional, my work turned out exactly like I wanted, and was done in... more »
5 on Google, Feb 11, 2022
Okay, I work here, so you could say that I’m biased. But I’ve had extensive dental work over the last 20+ years with multiple dentists across the continent. Dr. Dan is top notch - from his injection technique (painless) to the appearance of his restorations (flawless). He has such a funny, dry... more »
5 on Google, Feb 01, 2022
Holmes has been taking care of my teeth for years now. The doctors and staff are the absolute best. Corryn did a great job cleaning my teeth and I cannot recommend this practice enough! If you aren’t their patient, you are missing out!
5 on Google, Jan 31, 2022
Not a fan of the dentist, but these folks went above and beyond to make me feel at ease.
4 on Google, Jan 28, 2022
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Dr Holmes is a terrific dentist.
5 on Google, Jan 28, 2022
5 on Google, Jan 20, 2022
Awesome staff and care
5 on Google, Jan 17, 2022
Fantastic place for any dental procedure! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Feels like family while your there. 6 stars!!!
5 on Google, Jan 14, 2022
5 on Google, Jan 13, 2022
Fantastic care for both cleanings and repairs. Sorry to hear they will be out of network for Uchealth Delta Dental though and most likely now will have to find a new in network dentist. 🙁
5 on Google, Jan 12, 2022
I always have a great experience at Holmes Dental. Corryn is my dental hygienist who is absolutely wonderful! Everyone there makes me feel comfortable and happy:)
5 on Google, Jan 05, 2022
Very personal staff, not only are they professional but they also get to know you.
Business Response:
Thank you, Steve! We always enjoy your visits. 😉
5 on Google, Jan 03, 2022
5 on Google, Jan 02, 2022
The staff at Holmes dental was beyond helpful. I was having extreme pain in two of my teeth, and they were able to make me an appointment that day to take care of it. They were also some of the nicest group of individuals ive ever met. Thanks so much for the help:)
5 on Google, Dec 31, 2021
Absolutely wonderful staff from the front desk to the dentist it was a stellar experience all the way around. They were welcoming and friendly, very communicative and compassionate. They clearly want their patients to have the best possible experience. Could not recommend more highly. Thank you!!
5 on Google, Dec 27, 2021
Great and efficient dentist. Everyone is very nice.
5 on Google, Dec 20, 2021
5 on Google, Dec 16, 2021
5 on Google, Dec 15, 2021
This was primarily a cleaning appointment an Corryn did a great job, quick & efficient. Dr. Dan then came in to assess the implant site and determine the next steps to take. I now have 2 future appointments in early 2022 to create the new crown. All went well and I was out of the office in just... more »
5 on Google, Dec 13, 2021
5 on Google, Dec 13, 2021
Friendly, fun, and professional staff. I am thrilled to be a new patient here!
5 on Google, Dec 10, 2021
5 on Google, Dec 09, 2021
5 on Google, Dec 08, 2021
They have the latest equipment. The employees are excellent. Dr. Dan is well trained and has over twenty years of experience. They also laughed at my joke!
5 on Google, Dec 08, 2021
Dr. Dan and his assistant did a beautiful job on repairing 2 areas on the gum line of my veneers. Corryn, my dental hygienist, is always pleasant and does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. The Holmes Dental Group is awesome!
5 on Google, Dec 02, 2021
5 on Google, Nov 28, 2021
Great experience every time. Every team member at Holmes Dental is professional, personable and knowledgeable. I always feel I am in good hands.
Dr Holmes office always take great care. I greatly appreciate them. Kim Goodrich
Business Response:
Thank you, Kim! We’re honored by your trust.
5 on Google, Nov 18, 2021
5 on Google, Nov 17, 2021
5 on Google, Nov 16, 2021
5 on Google, Nov 15, 2021
5 on Google, Nov 09, 2021
My whole life, visits to the dentist were a dreaded affair. The painful poking and scraping was never much to look forward to. Especially if you suffer from TMJ like I do and your jaw can easily dislocate from fatigue. But somehow the team at Holmes Dental manages to surprise me each visit with... more »
5 on Google, Nov 08, 2021
Corrine (?) was friendly and an amazing dental hygienist.
5 on Google, Nov 04, 2021
First time. I was greeted and taken care of as soon as I walked in the door. Everyone was great and treated me like family. Recommend 💯
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2021
Coming to Holmes Dental is always such a positive experience for me. I feel like all of the staff really care about my needs and preferences and are great about answering any questions I have. I recently moved out of Fort Collins but will still be coming to Holmes because I don’t want to give up... more »
Caring, easy to talk to and they listen.
Business Response:
We just saw this, Rich! Thank you! We enjoy your visits. 😉
5 on Google, Oct 22, 2021
The best dentist office in town. Thank you for your years of help and always taking care of me.
5 on Google, Oct 22, 2021
I am always so impressed with the professionalism and friendly service at Holmes Family Dental. Thank you for being so great and making the trip to the dentist enjoyable!
5 on Google, Oct 19, 2021
They are all so nice and I have been Holmes for many years and I have never had a bad experience. From a tooth being pulled to a cavity being filled. It has been a great experience. Thank you for keeping my teeth healthy.
5 on Google, Oct 18, 2021
I always look forward to my dental appointments at Holmes Dental! The whole process from scheduling all the way through the appointment is easy and efficient. Everyone there is very friendly and Corryn always does a fantastic job and is great to talk to!
5 on Google, Oct 18, 2021
5 on Google, Oct 15, 2021
Leeann did an amazing job with my cleaning. She was very thorough, explaining what she was doing. She is super personable and so much fun to talk to!!
5 on Google, Oct 14, 2021
5 on Google, Oct 09, 2021
5 on Google, Oct 08, 2021
Exceptional front desk staff!! Excellent Hygienist Leighann!! Thank you Dr. Dan 😊
5 on Google, Oct 07, 2021
Dr Holmes is such a lovely dentist. Caring & careful dentistry. Every staff member adds to the comfortable feeling: from entering the office until I leave. They’ve done everything they can to keep patients safe during this pandemic. All their procedures & protocols add to the feeling of safety.... more »
5 on Google, Oct 07, 2021
5 on Google, Oct 07, 2021
Finding a practice operating with their community care at the center of their operations is key to guaranteed satisfaction! Holmes Family Dental delivers just that on a very consistent basis!
5 on Google, Oct 04, 2021
5 on Google, Sep 28, 2021
Dr. Dan and staff provide friendly, caring, and excellent dental care for our whole family. Thank you to all!
5 on Google, Sep 22, 2021
It was a wonderful experience. They call me to check on me and was fast service and caring. Thanks 😊
5 on Google, Sep 20, 2021
Saw they didn’t have many reviews and thought I should share. I’ve been going here for years and it’s always been a positive experience. If you want a high quality educated staff and facility this is your place. If you prefer the Walmart version of dental practices go to comfort dental but... more »
5 on Google, Sep 16, 2021
5 on Google, Sep 16, 2021
Great team, great service.
5 on Google, Sep 13, 2021
Awesome clean and new location. Dr. Dan and his staff are professional and flexible care providers. 5/5 They’re also really close to a rad parkour gym 😉
5 on Google, Sep 13, 2021
I am new to town and suddenly had an old filling pop out. I called the office and they were GREAT! They hooked my up with Dr Dan for a temp filoing appt in the same week even though I am new and was not in pain. Dr Dan came in on a day off to do the filling. I was in and out in less than an... more »
5 on Google, Sep 10, 2021
Very friendly, no waiting, great service
5 on Google, Sep 08, 2021
5 on Google, Sep 02, 2021
5 on Google, Aug 26, 2021
Impressed by the thorough exam and friendly staff (Dan, Cindy, Makael and Betsy). Thanks!
Business Response:
Thanks, Jeff! We enjoyed meeting you today and promise to be just as impressive at your next visit. 😉
5 on Google, Aug 18, 2021
Val made my visit fast and easy! She is efficient, gentle and very nice and friendly!! I really appreciate her!! Thank You!! Lynne
5 on Google, Aug 04, 2021
The staff is amazing. Communication is excellent. And they are always on time!
5 on Google, Jul 07, 2021
I have been going to Holmes family dental for over 10 years Dr. Holmes is a wonderful dentist! My sister and her family and my mom and Dad all go to Dr. Holmes!! The staff is very friendly and there new location is beautiful!!
5 on Google, Jun 22, 2021
A phenomenal dental office! They’ll take good care of you. The office is very clean and pleasant, and everyone there is so knowledgeable and kind. What more could you ask for?
5 on Google, May 11, 2021
5 on Google, May 04, 2021
The staff was insightful and friendly, they listened to my concerns and addressed them promptly.
5 on Google, May 04, 2021
5 on Google, Apr 27, 2021
Great place! Everyone was very friendly. I felt very comfortable being there to get my teeth cleaned. Thank you!
5 on Google, Apr 19, 2021
5 on Google, Apr 16, 2021
5 on Google, Apr 15, 2021
My dental cleaning at Holmes was very nice. They always make a point of making me feel comfortable and at ease. They make sure your questions are answered regarding your dental health.
friendly knowledgeable efficient great staff organized cleanliness timely cares about patients and staff
5 on Google, Apr 08, 2021
Dr. Dan and his staff are so professional, patient and kind. My family and I have been with them for years. We have received the very best care.
Business Response:
Thank you, Pam! We love serving you and your family.
Love Dr. And Dr. Holmes! Thank you for taking such good care of our family.
Business Response:
Aw, thank you, Diane! It’s truly our pleasure.
Love Dr. Dan and crew. Can’t say enough good things about Val and the office staff.everyone is considerate and professional.
Business Response:
Thank you, Nancy! It was a treat to see you recently.
Dr Dan and his staff treat you with care they are the best dentist I’ve ever had
Business Response:
Thank you, Charlotte! We love your visits!
5 on Google, Feb 22, 2021
5 on Google, Feb 17, 2021
Outstanding! Hygienist took her time, she was fantastic. Thanks Holmes Dental!
4 on Google, Feb 15, 2021
5 on Google, Feb 12, 2021
Both Dan and Nikki Holmes take fantastic care of me. I’ve been with them since they started their practice many years ago. I have no desire to go anywhere else. Staff are always friendly and they are great about getting me in and out within my time schedules. Thanks for all that you do.
5 on Google, Feb 03, 2021
5 on Google, Feb 02, 2021
On time, clean and professional!
5 on Google, Jan 28, 2021
5 on Google, Jan 28, 2021
5 on Google, Jan 27, 2021
My dental visit was a good one, asit has been since I have been comming to Holmes Dental. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I think Corinne is the best.
5 on Google, Jan 25, 2021
Dr. Dan, Dr. Nicole and their team are wonderful! My husband and I switched to their dental office a few years ago after having a not so great experience elsewhere and have been very happy ever since. All of the hygienists (shout out to Val and Corryn for being awesome) are so friendly and make you... more »
5 on Google, Jan 21, 2021
I always have a great experience at Holmes Dental. Everyone is so caring and professional. I highly recommend.
5 on Google, Jan 15, 2021
5 on Google, Jan 13, 2021
I've been a patient at Holmes Dental for many years and wholly appreciate the warmth, friendliness, competency, and helpfulness I've encountered from Drs. Dan & Nicole, to the A-M-A-Z-I-N-G Val (hygienist), Makael, and all others. Val is the best hygienist, hands down. Dr. Dan's calm and authentic... more »
5 on Google, Jan 08, 2021
Very friendly staff and dentists!!
5 on Google, Jan 07, 2021
5 on Google, Jan 07, 2021
5 on Google, Jan 06, 2021
5 on Google, Jan 04, 2021
Dr. Holmes and her staff are all incredibly kind, skilled, knowledgeable, and professional. They also take great care in patient comfort and overall office hygiene. Would definitely recommend!
5 on Google, Jan 04, 2021
Thanks for always making dental care as easy & gentle as possible!
I have been a patient at Holmes Dental for quite a few years now! They are caring, professional, and just plan Great people. They map out a treatment plan and work with you to address your needs/concerns!
Business Response:
Thank you! We adore you, Isabel!
5 on Google, Dec 16, 2020
Friendly staff, and top-notch service! Thank you Holmes Dental!!!
5 on Google, Dec 16, 2020
My daughter had a wonderful experience with the dentis. She goes to school at CSU and needed an emergency visit. They where very accommodating. Would highly recommend.
4 on Google, Dec 11, 2020
5 on Google, Dec 07, 2020
5 on Google, Dec 07, 2020
All interactions I have had with Holmes Dental have been pleasant. For someone with slight anxiety to the professions who wear white coats, I have felt comfortable with all of the staff. The office has been very easy to work with and has been willing to work with me concerning scheduling and... more »
5 on Google, Dec 07, 2020
I’ve had 2 great experiences so far:) The facility is clean and up to date. The staff friendly. They listen and truly seem to care about my concerns.
5 on Google, Dec 04, 2020
Always a great experience!
5 on Google, Dec 02, 2020
5 on Google, Dec 02, 2020
Holmes dental delivered excellent service everytime I've been there. Very happy to have Drs. Dan and Nicole as our family dentists. All the staff at this dentistry are super professional, considerate and helpful. Highly recommend!
5 on Google, Dec 01, 2020
5 on Google, Dec 01, 2020
5 on Google, Nov 30, 2020
Holmes Dental care team is fantastic! They are considerate, kind, thorough and very accommodating. Our whole family visits here now and we are very pleased with their service & care. Thankful to have a dentist we can trust!
5 on Google, Nov 20, 2020
5 on Google, Oct 27, 2020
Excellent, highest quality dentistry, always. I’ve been with them for years.
5 on Google, Oct 12, 2020
Wonderful office with latest technology. Doctors and staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
5 on Google, Sep 24, 2020
Dr. Nikki Holmes did a great job with my clear aligner system. Very professional dental practice. Highly recommend.
5 on Google, Sep 21, 2020
5 on Google, Sep 18, 2020
5 on Google, Sep 17, 2020
They are all friendly and you will feel you are the most important person in the room 🙂
5 on Google, Sep 01, 2020
I popped off a crown one day the next day they fixed it. So pleased that Dan and Nicole are so dependable. My son chipped a tooth late on a Friday afternoon and Dan had us come in so he could repair it. The repair is invisible and has lasted 10+ years. Their staff is consistently friendly and... more »
5 on Google, Aug 18, 2020
Friendly, welcoming staff. Dr. Dan Holmes went above and beyond. Highly recommended.
5 on Google, May 20, 2020
5 on Google, May 13, 2020
5 on Google, May 13, 2020
I have been going to Holmes for 18 years now. They have the absolute best in care and service. So detailed and listen so carefully. Dan Holmes is not just one of the best Dentists and a true professional but a caring individual as well. The staff was top notch with my visit yesterday, dealing... more »
5 on Google, Mar 11, 2020
Had a cracked tooth and they were able to get me in the next day. Fixed my tooth quickly, professionally and was painless. Very happy!
5 on Google, Mar 02, 2020
This is an awesome dentist you will feel at home with immediately.
5 on Google, Jan 12, 2020
I have been a patient for over 15 years. I've never felt that they did work that wasn't absolutely necessary. I've had numerous hygienist but really love their most recent one, Corrine. I have recommended them to numerous people.
5 on Google, Nov 12, 2019
I brought my mother-in-law in for what could have been an emergency extraction. Dr. Holmes took x-rays and came up with alternative treatments to save her tooth and save her money. The entire team was a tremendous help, very professional, and warm. Thank you and great job, Holmes Dental!!
5 on Google, Nov 07, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 01, 2019
I love Holmes Dental. I admit to having an aversion to dental work, even cleaning, but Dr. Daniel Holmes and his dental hygienist are understanding, friendly, knowledgeable and gentle. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone.They explain everything and treat you as a person, listening to... more »
5 on Google, Sep 19, 2019
I have been a patient at Holmes Dental for many years. They always do an outstanding job! They are very consistent and they always do the cleanings with delicate care. I highly recommend Holmes Dental! It doesn’t get any better than this! 5 stars!
5 on Google, Aug 02, 2019
5 on Google, Jan 24, 2019
On time; nice office staff; top-notch dentistry from both doctors. Highly recommend.
5 on Google, Jan 12, 2019
5 on Google, Jan 08, 2019
5 on Google, Dec 21, 2018
Holmes Family Dental cares for our entire family. We have been so very impressed by their thoughtful and caring approach to treatment. Thank you for doing what you do with the patient's best interest in mind. We appreciate you!
We have gone to Holmes dental for 7 years as a family. We moved to Arizona 5 months ago and never found a dentist that even compared to Dan and Nikki. Back for Thanksgiving, they were able to get our whole family in for a cleaning. We all commented on how much we miss this place! I cannot tell you... more »
5 on Google, Oct 04, 2018
We have been coming to Holmes Family Dental for years. Dr Dan and Nikki have treated our whole family. I would and have recommended them to friends and family over the years. The care here is execellent from the front desk to the hygienists. They have always been super responsive about getting us... more »
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2018
5 on Google, Aug 15, 2018
Jess is the Best Dental Hygienist I have ever experienced! Jess is very personable, talented, thorough and gentle using the latest technology.
5 on Google, Aug 15, 2018
Holmes Family Dental is the best there is. Dr. Dan and his staff are very polite and they have the state of the art technology. Anybody looking for a new dentist I highly recommend them.
5 on Google, Jul 04, 2018
5 on Google, Jul 04, 2018
5 on Google, Jun 29, 2018
Dr Holmes is the best. I would always recommend him. He is generous with his time and his sincere intention to help his patients shines clearly through.
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2018
Great practice with an awesome staff. Moving cross-country we made a stop to visit family in Fort Collins. My 9yo son complained of pain in his front tooth he’d chipped and gotten repaired 3 months prior. My sister insisted we call her dentist of 20 years. Wow what an awesome practice!! Not only... more »
5 on Google, Jun 25, 2018
5 on Google, Jun 15, 2018
5 on Google, Jun 14, 2018
They are both great dentists, and your mouth will be happy with you if you choose them as your tooth doctors!
5 on Google, Jun 07, 2018
Best dentists in Colorado. Maybe the world. Gentle, efficient, smart, and kind. I recommend them to everyone.
5 on Google, May 30, 2018
5 on Google, May 10, 2018
5 on Google, Apr 27, 2018
So far after 4 visits with Dr. Dan Holmes. I'm starting to believe I found a great dentist. The dentist is kind, understanding, patient, and most of all calm. I have high dental anxiety due to past experiences but he is helping me get over that to some extent. The staff is helpful and friendly... more »
5 on Google, Apr 20, 2018
Dan and Nicole have taken outstanding care of both my wife and I. Not only did we leave seeing and feeling a difference with our teeth, but also felt confident knowing our future care is in their hands. Thank you Holmes Family Dental!
5 on Google, Apr 19, 2018
I have to say that I'm honestly 100% happy with this dental practice. The entire team here is absolutely Amazing. My experiences here have been wonderful - that's a lot coming from someone who hasn't had the best of dental situations. It's really difficult finding a dentist that fits you, but I'll... more »
5 on Google, Apr 10, 2018
5 on Google, Apr 02, 2018
My experience at this office has always been a pleasant one. The environment is modern but not cold and front desk staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with. Dr. Holmes and his assistants are second to none. They were informative, friendly, and put my comfort first. If you've ever... more »
They are fantastic!!! Would highly recommend to anyone that has had a bad experience in the past.
5 on Google, Oct 09, 2017
Dan Holmes is the best! I actually don't mind going to the dentist. 😁
5 on Google, Oct 08, 2017
5 on Google, Sep 11, 2017
I've been going to Holmes Family Dentistry for years and I feel like I'm part of the family. Very friendly, professional and beyond curtious. If you want the best then see Dr. Holmes!
5 on Facebook, Sep 08, 2017
The staff and services here are wonderful. Beyond impressed. I would Recommend them to everyone.
Great staff great facility. We weren't sure we could get in at the last minute, but they fixed us both up.
5 on Google, Oct 06, 2015
Holmes Family Dental, in my opinion, must be one of the best offices you can pick when it comes to your dental needs. I have been going to this office for years, and every time I have received quality treatment. This staff team is committed to their patients and will treat you in the best possible... more »
5 on Google, Sep 05, 2014
Heaven at a dental office? Close to it. The professional care and precise work makes Holmes Family Dental your first choice for your smile. Drs. Holmes and team makes any dental service a relaxing experience.
I have been seeing Dr. Dan for over 14 years, as has my whole family. The staff is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful (that Angie really knows how to deal with the insurance companies!). With regular cleanings every six months we have caught a few issues before they became major... more »

Schedule Online

Reach out today to schedule an appointment online, and we will work with you to ensure you get the dental care you need when you need it.

Contact Us

Associations and Memberships

Reviews

We are here to serve and care for those who seek comfort and trust in their dental care providers by offering high-quality, personalized, and attentive dental care to our patients.